

## Office of the Board of Councillors

# BELDANGA MUNICIPALITY

P.O. BELDANGA, PIN-742133, DT. MURSHIDABAD ESTD-1981

From,

Chairperson

Phone & Fax: - Off. - 264113 E-Mail ID: - beldanga.municipality@gmail.com

Website:- www. municipalitybeldanga.org

Memo No. 474/11-1/24



Dated 06 02 2

## **Quotation Notice**

Quotations are invited on behalf of Board of Councillors, Beldanga Municipality from "Reputed Electric Shop" having valid trade license for supply of following Electric Materials under Beldanga Municipality –

#### List of Electric Materials :-

Sl. No.	Name of Items	Quantities	Unit	Rate per unit including all Taxes
1	200 Watt LED Flood Light (JJ Ultra)	17	pcs	

#### TERMS AND CONDITION ARE AS UNDER

- 1. All quotations shall have to reach to the office of the undersigned within the specified time and date.
- 2. Recoveries towards govt. Taxes, Cess, GST will be deducted from the bill of the Supplier on the basis of prevailing Govt. Rules.
- 3. Quotations will be accepted as per rules. However the undersigned reserves the right to accept or reject any or all quotations without assigning any reason what so ever.
- 4. The drop box is placed at the office chamber of the undersigned.
- 5. Last Date of submitting quotation
- :- 15.02.2024 (1 PM)
- 6. Date of opening the quotation
- :- 15.02.2024 (2 PM)
- 7. Date of Issuing Work Order
- :- 15.02.2024 (3 PM)
- 8. Date of Supply to be completed within
- :- 22.02.2024

(Anuradha Hara Banerjee)
Chairperson
Beldanga Municipality

Memo No. 479 (6) 11-1/24

Date 06 02 24

### Copy forwarded for information and wide publication to :-

- 1) The District Magistrate, Murshidabad.
- 2) The Sub-Divisional Officer, Berhampore, Murshidabad.
- 3) The Block Development Officer, Beldanga 1, Beldanga, Murshidabad.
- 4) The F.O., Beldanga Municipality.
- 5) The E.O., Beldanga Municipality.
- 6) IT Co-ordinator, Beldanga Municipality with request to float this Notice to the Notice to the official website of Beldanga Municipality (www.municipalitybeldanga.org).

(Anuradia Hara Banerjee) Chairperson

Beldanga Municipality